Executive Committee

Home Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for overseeing and administering the Institute’s financial, legal and personnel matters and is comprised of the Institute’s executive officers.

Current Committee Members:

  • Emilie K. Adin RPP, MCIP
    President (Chair)
  • Kenna Jonkman RPP, MCIP
  • Sara Muir RPP, MCIP
  • Dave Crossley
    Executive Director (Institute Staff)
PIBC Committees
Page Title in Header Image
Executive Committee
Breadcrumb Text
Executive Committee
PIBC Committees

Join PIBC!

Become part of the planning profession in British Columbia and the Yukon. Join PIBC!

Calendar of Events

Click the button below to see all events listed on the PIBC website.

Career Opportunities

View the latest planning employment postings by click the button below.