Student Liaison Sub-Committee

The Student Liaison Sub-Committee is a permanent sub-committee of the Member Engagement Committee, and is responsible for the oversight, coordination, and maintenance of the Institute’s internal membership outreach, engagement, and support activities for Student members. It includes Student member representatives from each of the accredited university planning programs in BC and the Yukon.


Current Sub-Committee Members:

Carole Jolly MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Matthew Rempel (Student member) - UNBC

Kirby Delaney (Student member) - VIU

Emily Huang (Student member) - UBC

Nina Nichols (Student member) - SFU

Ryan Noakes (Institute Staff)