Policy & Public Affairs Committee

The Policy & Public Affairs Committee is a standing committee of the Board, and is responsible for the oversight, coordination, and direction of the Institute’s issues policy work, government relations, and legislative and regulatory affairs.


Current Committee Members:

Suzanne Smith MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Daniel Huang MCIP, RPP (Co-Chair)

Patricia Dehnel MCIP, RPP

Taryn Hayes MCIP, RPP

Yazmin Hernandez-Banuelas MCIP, RPP

Chani Joseph-Ritchie MCIP, RPP

Heather Kauer (Candidate)

Peter Lipscombe (Candidate)

Aaron Rodgers MCIP, RPP

Megan Shaw MCIP, RPP

Sean Tynan MCIP, RPP

Dave Crossley (Institute Staff)