PIBC Board & Staff Contacts

PIBC Board of Directors (2019-2021):

President
Lesley Cabott RPP, MCIP
lesley.cabott@pibc.bc.ca

President-Elect
David Block RPP, MCIP
david.block@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Lui Carvello RPP, MCIP
lui.carvello@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Patricia Dehnel RPP, MCIP
patricia.dehnel@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Deborah Jensen RPP, MCIP
email:

Member
Kenna Jonkman RPP, MCIP
kenna.jonkman@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Chani Joseph-Ritchie RPP, MCIP
chani.josephritchie@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Patricia Maloney RPP, FCIP
email:

Member
Sara Muir-Owen RPP, MCIP
email:

Member
Alex Taylor RPP, MCIP
email:

Candidate Member Representative
Marli Bodhi
email:

Student Member Representatives:

UBC Student Representative
Andrea Witoszkin
UBCstudent@pibc.bc.ca

UNBC Student Representative
Sam West
UNBCstudent@pibc.bc.ca

SFU Student Representative
Katherine Levett
SFUstudent@pibc.bc.ca

VIU Student Representative
Bronwyn Wydeman
VIUstudent@pibc.bc.ca

Editor:

Planning West Editor
Maria Stanborough MCIP, RPP
editor@pibc.bc.ca

PIBC Staff:

Executive Director
Dave Crossley
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
dave.crossley@pibc.bc.ca

Director of Finance & Member Services
Ryan Noakes
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
ryan.noakes@pibc.bc.ca

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Cindy Cheung
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
cindy.cheung@pibc.bc.ca

Professional Learning & Events Coordinator
Sophie King
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
sophie.king@pibc.bc.ca

Manager of Operations
Nina Schmidt
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
office@pibc.bc.ca