PIBC Board & Staff Contacts

PIBC Board of Directors (2017-2019):

President
Andrew Ramlo MCIP, RPP
andrew.ramlo@pibc.bc.ca

President-Elect
Lesley Cabott MCIP, RPP
lesley.cabott@pibc.bc.ca

Member & Secretary-Treasurer
Carole Jolly MCIP, RPP
carole.jolly@pibc.bc.ca

Member
David Block MCIP, RPP
david.block@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Lui Carvello MCIP, RPP
lui.carvello@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Patricia Dehnel MCIP, RPP
patricia.dehnel@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Kenna Jonkman MCIP, RPP
kenna.jonkman@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Chani Joseph-Ritchie MCIP, RPP
chani.josephritchie@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Katrin Saxty MCIP, RPP
katrin.saxty@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Suzanne Smith MCIP, RPP
suzanne.smith@pibc.bc.ca

Candidate Member Representative
Daniel Sturgeon
daniel.sturgeon@pibc.bc.ca

Student Member Representatives:

UBC Student Representative
Devon Harlos
UBCstudent@pibc.bc.ca

UNBC Student Representative
Scott Brown
UNBCstudent@pibc.bc.ca

SFU Student Representative
Mikayla Roberts
SFUstudent@pibc.bc.ca

VIU Student Representative
Zachary Haigh
VIUstudent@pibc.bc.ca

Editor:

Planning West Editor
Siobhan Murphy MCIP, RPP
editor@pibc.bc.ca

PIBC Staff:

Executive Director
Dave Crossley
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
dave.crossley@pibc.bc.ca

Manager of Member Programs & Services
Ryan Noakes
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
ryan.noakes@pibc.bc.ca

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Cindy Cheung
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
cindy.cheung@pibc.bc.ca

Office Administrator
Nina Schmidt
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
office@pibc.bc.ca

Professional Learning & Events Coordinator
Sophie King
T: 604.739.8897  F:604.696.5032
sophie.king@pibc.bc.ca