Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for overseeing and administering PIBC’s membership activities - including reviewing membership applications and maintaining the Institute's membership criteria.

Current Committee Members:

Kerry Pateman MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Emilie Adin MCIP, RPP

Rob Buchan FCIP, RPP

Neil Connelly MCIP, RPP

Rhonda Eager MCIP, RPP

Linda Gillan (Candidate member)

Ed Grifone MCIP, RPP

Rod Martin MCIP, RPP

Greg Mitchell MCIP, RPP

Zoe Morrison MCIP, RPP

Claire Negrin MCIP, RPP

Kasel Yamashita MCIP, RPP

Ryan Noakes (Institute Staff)