Governance & Nominating Committee

The Governance & Nominating Committee is a standing committee of the Board, and is responsible for, in accordance with the Institute’s bylaws, the oversight, coordination, and direction of the Institute’s governance, policy, and nominating activities and affairs.


Current Committee Members:

David Block MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Michelle Kam MCIP, RPP

Rob Roycroft MCIP, RPP

Dave Crossley (Institute Staff)