Education & Student Affairs Committee

The Education & Student Affairs Committee is responsible for overseeing and administering PIBC’s education activities and student affairs - including liaison with accredited university planning programs in BC and the Yukon, and coordination of student member activities.


Current Committee Members:

Carole Jolly MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Rebecca Delorey (Student member) - UNBC

Dr. Tom Gunton MCIP, RPP - SFU

Dustin Lupick (Student member) - UBC

Sara Muir-Owen MCIP, RPP

Dr. Pamela Shaw MCIP, RPP

Dr. Andrew Seidel - UNBC

Dr. Mark Stevens MCIP, RPP - UBC

Michelle Vandermoor (Student member) - SFU

Ryan Noakes (Institute Staff)