Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for overseeing and administering PIBC’s communications activities - including publications, the website, outreach, media relations, and other communications initiatives.


Current Committee Members:

Suzanne Smith MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Allyson Friesen MCIP, RPP (Co-Chair)

Tim Barton MCIP, RPP

Craig Broderick MCIP, RPP

Jennifer Hill MCIP, RPP 

Christopher Hutton MCIP, RPP

Alison McNeil MCIP, RPP

Greg Mitchell MCIP, RPP

Siobhan Murphy MCIP, RPP (Planning West Editor)

Gary Noble MCIP, RPP

Dave Crossley (Institute Staff)

Cindy Cheung (Institute Staff)