Awards & Recognition Committee

The Awards & Recognition Committee is an operational committee, and is responsible for overseeing and administering the Institute’s awards and recognition programs, including the Awards for Excellence in Planning and Awards for Individual Achievement, as well as the identification and recognition of Honourary and Life Members of the Institute.


Current Committee Members:

Emilie Adin MCIP, RPP

Rebecca Chaster (Candidate)

Jag Dhillon FCIP (Ret.) and Life Member

Ed Grifone MCIP, RPP

Anthony Kittel MCIP, RPP

Neal LaMontagne MCIP, RPP

Leanne Taylor MCIP, RPP

Margaret-Ann Thornton MCIP, RPP

Lynn Wilson MCIP, RPP

Mary Wong MCIP, RPP

Raymond Young MCIP, RPP

Ryan Noakes (Institute Staff)