Academic Liaison Sub-Committee

The Academic Liaison Sub-Committee is a permanent sub-committee of the Member Engagement Committee, and is responsible for the oversight, coordination, and maintenance of the Institute’s outreach and engagement with accredited university planning programs in British Columbia and the Yukon. It includes representatives from each of the accredited university planning programs in BC and the Yukon.


Current Sub-Committee Members:

David Block MCIP, RPP (Chair)

Lawrence Frank MCIP, RPP - UBC

Thomas Gunton MCIP, RPP - SFU

Mark Holland MCIP, RPP - VIU

Darwin Horning MCIP, RPP - UNBC

Ryan Noakes (Institute Staff)